About Us

The boundary reflecting the views of the West End Partnership, including the core West End, wider adjacent areas and fringe areas of change related to the West End.

Membership of the West End Partnership is drawn from across the public and private sectors, as well as from its resident communities. These organisations are represented by the individuals listed:

Board members:

Cllr Nickie Aiken (Chair) – Westminster City Council

Craig McWilliam (Vice Chair) – London First

Cllr Danny Beales – London Borough of Camden

Cllr Robert Davis MBE DL – Westminster City Council

Val Shawcross CBE – Mayor of London’s Office

Chief Superintendent Rob Jones – Metropolitan Police Service

Alex Beard CBE – Royal Opera House

Matthew Bennett – Soho Society

David Kaner – Covent Garden Community Association

Simon Loomes – Business Improvement Districts

Prof Tony Travers – LSE and London Finance Commission

James Cooksey – Westminster Property Association

Mike Brown MVO – Transport for London

Stuart Love – Westminster City Council

Ed Watson – West End Partnership



Jenny Rowlands – London Borough of Camden

David Joyce  – London Borough of Camden

Alex Williams – Transport for London

Jace Tyrell – NWEC

Elliot Moss – Bee Midtown